Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Jasmine Furphy Reception & Administration Telephone: (03) 9268 6735 Email: jasmine.f@pwsadvisory.com.au Jasmine is the receptionist for the PWS Advisory Group’s Geelong office. As well as…
Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Terri Faint Client Services, Administration Lead Telephone: (03) 9268 6765 Email: terri.f@pwsadvisory.com.au Terri is the administration lead for PWS Advisory. Terri ensures that the behind-the-scenes…
Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Azra Alatovic Administration, Administration Assistant Telephone: (03) 9267 6764 Email: azra.a@pwsadvisory.com.au Azra is part of the administration team for PWS. Azra graduated from Victoria University…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown Business Advisory, Accountant SMSF Telephone: (03) 9268 6771 Email: Lisa.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Lisa is an accountant for both the PWS Wealth Advisory team and the…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Murray Nicol

Murray Nicol Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6731 Email: murray.n@pwsadvisory.com.auMurray gets a great sense of fulfilment in helping PWS clients achieve their lifestyle and financial ambitions,…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Wesley Ong

Wesley Ong Business Advisory, Junior Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6765 Email: wesley.o@pwsadvisory.com.au Wesley is a junior accountant in the Business Advisory team. Wesley graduated from…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Norelle Keem

Norelle Keem Business Advisory, Data Management Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6762 Email: norelle.k@pwsadvisory.com.au Norelle is a Data Management Accountant for the Business Advisory team. Norelle…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Yutong Meng

Yutong Meng Business Advisory, Data Management Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6775 Email: yutong.m@pwsadvisory.com.au Yutong is a Data Management Accountant for the Business Advisory team. Yutong…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Mollie Connelly

Mollie Connelly Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6761 Email: Mollie.c@pwsadvisory.com.au Mollie is an accountant for the PWS Business Advisory team. She graduated from La…