Skip to main content
Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Azra Alatovic

Azra Alatovic Administration, Administration Assistant Telephone: (03) 9267 6764 Email: azra.a@pwsadvisory.com.au Azra is part of the administration team for PWS. Azra graduated from Victoria University…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown Business Advisory, Accountant SMSF Telephone: (03) 9268 6771 Email: Lisa.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Lisa is an accountant for both the PWS Wealth Advisory team and the…
Team Profiles
November 3, 2021

Sakshi Thakur

Sakshi Thakur Business Advisory - Administration Assistant Phone: (03) 9268 6766 Email: sakshi.t@pwsadvisory.com.au Sakshi provides Administration support to the PWS Business Advisory team. Sakshi graduated…
Team Profiles
July 2, 2021

Marija Privitelli

Marija Privitelli Wealth & Finance Advisory - Administration Support Phone: (03) 9268 6733 Email: marija.p@pwsadvisory.com.au Marija is Administration Support for the PWS Wealth & Finance…
Team Profiles
September 29, 2021

Brijita Parikh

Brijita Parikh Business Advisory, Bookkeeper Telephone: (03) 9268 6775 Email: Brijita.p@pwsadvisory.com.au Brijita is a bookkeeper in the PWS Business Advisory team. Brijita graduated from South…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Norelle Keem

Norelle Keem Business Advisory, Data Management Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6762 Email: norelle.k@pwsadvisory.com.au Norelle is a Data Management Accountant for the Business Advisory team. Norelle…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Marion Vansuyt

Marion Vansuyt Administration Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6763 Email: marion.v@pwsadvisory.com.au Marion is the administration manager for the PWS Advisory Group. Marion went to IAE at…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Damien Jewell

Damien Jewell Finance Advisory, Credit Advisor Telephone: (03) 9268 6701 Email: damien.j@pwsadvisory.com.au Damien is a credit advisor for the PWS Finance Advisory team. Damien specializes…
Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Claire Sharp

Claire Sharp Administration, Accounts Administrator Telephone: (03) 9268 6773 Email: claire.s@pwsadvisory.com.au Claire is the accounts administrator for the administrator team. Claire manages the internal accounts…
Team Profiles
January 19, 2022

Joel Nyambiya

Joel Nyambiya Finance Advisory, Commercial Credit Advisor Telephone: 03 9268 6702 Email: Joel.n@pwsadvisory.com.au Joel is a Commercial Credit Advisor for the PWS Finance Advisory Team.…