Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Jasmine Furphy Reception & Administration Telephone: (03) 9268 6735 Email: jasmine.f@pwsadvisory.com.au Jasmine is the receptionist for the PWS Advisory Group’s Geelong office. As well as…
Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Terri Faint Business Advisory, Administration Assistant Telephone: (03) 9268 6765 Email: terri.f@pwsadvisory.com.au Terri is an administration assistant for the PWS Business Advisory team. Terri ensures…
Team Profiles
December 13, 2019

Samala Mannix Finance Advisory, Administration Assistant Telephone: (03) 9268 6703 Email: samala.m@pwsadvisory.com.au Samala is an administration assistant in the PWS Finance Advisory team. While predominantly…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown Wealth Advisory, Accountant SMSF Telephone: (03) 9268 6771 Email: Lisa.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Lisa is an accountant for both the PWS Wealth Advisory team and the…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Mollie Connelly

Mollie Connelly Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6761 Email: Mollie.c@pwsadvisory.com.au Mollie is an accountant for the PWS Business Advisory team. She graduated from La…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Jessica Bray

Jessica Bray Client Services, Reception & Admin Telephone: (03) 9268 6735 Email: Jessica.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Jess works as receptionist and administration support to the PWS Advisory Group.…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Marion Vansuyt

Marion Vansuyt Client Services, Administration Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6763 Email: marion.v@pwsadvisory.com.au Marion is the administration manager for the PWS Advisory Group. Marion went to…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Maggie Natevski

Maggie Natevski Client Services, Office Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6764 Email: maggie.n@pwsadvisory.com.au Maggie is the Office Administrator for the PWS Advisory Group. Maggie has a…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Nicoletta Quaranta

Nicoletta Quaranta Finance Advisory, Client Services Coordinator Telephone: (03) 9268 6703 Email: nicky.q@pwsadvisory.com.au Nicky is the Client Services Coordinator in the PWS Finance Advisory team.…