Skip to main content
Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
July 31, 2023

Lauren Liu

Lauren Liu Graduate Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6773 Email: lauren.l@pwsadvisory.com.au Lauren is a Graduate Accountant in the PWS Business Advisory team. Lauren graduated from Monash…
Team Profiles
July 8, 2019

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown Business Advisory, Accountant SMSF Telephone: (03) 9268 6771 Email: Lisa.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Lisa is an accountant for both the PWS Wealth Advisory team and the…
Team Profiles
July 2, 2021

Marija Privitelli

Marija Privitelli Wealth & Finance Advisory - Administration Support Phone: (03) 9268 6733 Email: marija.p@pwsadvisory.com.au Marija is Administration Support for the PWS Wealth & Finance…
Team Profiles
November 22, 2022

Sherry Wang

Sherry Wang Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6765 Email: sherry.w@pwsadvisory.com.au Sherry is an Accountant for the Business Advisory Team. Sherry graduated from University of…
Team Profiles
September 29, 2021

Brijita Parikh

Brijita Parikh Business Advisory, Data Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6775 Email: Brijita.p@pwsadvisory.com.auBrijita is a Data Accountant in the PWS Business Advisory team. Brijita graduated from…
Team Profiles
April 15, 2021

Norelle Keem

Norelle Keem Business Advisory, Data Management Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6762 Email: norelle.k@pwsadvisory.com.au Norelle is a Data Management Accountant for the Business Advisory team. Norelle…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Damien Jewell

Damien Jewell Finance Advisory, Credit Advisor Telephone: (03) 9268 6701 Email: damien.j@pwsadvisory.com.au Damien is a credit advisor for the PWS Finance Advisory team. Damien specializes…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Amanda Xu

Amanda Xu Business Advisory, Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6770 Email: amanda.x@pwsadvisory.com.au Amanda is a manager in the PWS Business Advisory team. Amanda graduated from Curtin…
Team Profiles
February 7, 2022

Colette Cantwell

Colette Cantwell Assistant to the Managing Director Telephone: (03) 9268 6761 Email: Colette.c@pwsadvisory.com.au Colette is the Assistant to the Managing Director of PWS Advisory. With…
Team Profiles
December 15, 2021

Nicole Foley

Nicole Foley Business Advisory, Data Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6777 Email: Nicole.f@pwsadvisory.com.au Nicole is a Data Accountant in the PWS Business Advisory team. Nicole has…