Skip to main content
Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Jessica Bray

Jessica Bray Client Services, Reception & Admin Telephone: (03) 9268 6735 Email: Jessica.b@pwsadvisory.com.au Jess works as receptionist and administration support to the PWS Advisory Group.…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Marion Vansuyt

Marion Vansuyt Administration Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6763 Email: marion.v@pwsadvisory.com.au Marion is the administration manager for the PWS Advisory Group. Marion went to IAE at…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Maggie Natevski

Maggie Natevski Client Services, Office Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6764 Email: maggie.n@pwsadvisory.com.au Maggie is the Office Administrator for the PWS Advisory Group. Maggie has a…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Nicoletta Quaranta

Nicoletta Quaranta Finance Advisory, Client Services Coordinator Telephone: (03) 9268 6703 Email: nicky.q@pwsadvisory.com.au Nicky is the Client Services Coordinator in the PWS Finance Advisory team.…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Damien Jewell

Damien Jewell Finance Advisory, Credit Advisor Telephone: (03) 9268 6701 Email: damien.j@pwsadvisory.com.au Damien is a credit advisor for the PWS Finance Advisory team. Damien specializes…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Ashley Cheng

Ashley Cheng Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6766 Email: ashley.c@pwsadvisory.com.au Ashley is an accountant in the PWS Business Advisory team. Ashley transitioned into a…
Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Claire Sharp

Claire Sharp Administration, Accounts Administrator Telephone: (03) 9268 6773 Email: claire.s@pwsadvisory.com.au Claire is the accounts administrator for the administrator team. Claire manages the internal accounts…
Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Ridhima Sawant

Ridhima Sawant Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6762 Email:┬áridhima.s@pwsadvisory.com.au Ridhima is an accountant for the Business Advisory team. Ridhima graduated from Griffith University in…
Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Vinse Lau

Vinse Lau Business Advisory, Senior Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6772 Email: vinse.l@pwsadvisory.com.au Vinse is an accountant for the Business Advisory team. Vinse graduated with a…