Skip to main content
Category

Team Profiles

Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Sana Ayad

Sana Ayad Business Advisory, Data Analysis Advisor Telephone: (03) 9268 6774 Email: sana.a@pwsadvisory.com.au Sana is the Data Analysis Advisor for the Business Advisory team. Sana…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Emily McPhee

Emily McPhee Business Advisory, Senior Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6762 Email: emily.m@pwsadvisory.com.au Emily is a senior accountant for the PWS Business Advisory team. Emily graduated…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Amanda Xu

Amanda Xu Business Advisory, Manager Telephone: (03) 9268 6770 Email: amanda.x@pwsadvisory.com.au Amanda is a manager in the PWS Business Advisory team. Amanda graduated from Curtin…
Team Profiles
March 3, 2019

Chris Genova

Chris Genova Wealth Advisory, Client Service Co-Ordinator Telephone: (03) 9238 3734 Email: chris.g@pwsadvisory.com.au Sub Authorised Representative number: 1272120 Chris is the Client Service Co-Ordinator for…
Team Profiles
April 29, 2020

Olivia Li

Olivia Li Business Advisory, Accountant Telephone: (03) 9268 6769 Email: Olivia.l@pwsadvisory.com.au Olivia is an accountant for the Business Advisory team. Olivia graduated from Monash University…
Team Profiles
March 1, 2019

Kylie Grotheer

Kylie Grotheer Wealth Advisory, Team Leader Telephone: (03) 9268 6730 Email: kylie.g@pwsadvisory.com.au Sub Authorised Representative number: 1250746 Kylie is the team leader of the PWS…